12345678910 (not rated yet)
Stream in HD Download in HD
SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins (GB, Channel 4) aired on 2015 and belongs to the following categories: Reality. The IMDB rating is 8,5 (updated 02-25-2021). Channel 4 aired 4 seasons and 21 episodes for now.


Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

Views: 203

Genre: Reality

TV Status: Returning Series

Duration: 47 min


TMDb: 8.5



Source of images: www.themoviedb.org
SAS: Who Dares Wins
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Source of images: www.themoviedb.org